North Carolina FFA News

Want to keep up with the latest news? View our weekly email update archives.

2022 Poultry Evaluation CDE Results

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
read more

NECP Friends of the FFA Alumni

Monday, January 24, 2022
read more

2021 Livestock CDE Results

Friday, December 03, 2021
read more

2021 Land Judging CDE Results

Thursday, December 02, 2021
read more

2021 Vet Science CDE Results

Friday, November 19, 2021
read more

Alumni West Region Feature

Thursday, November 11, 2021
read more

Faded Blues Alumni

Monday, October 25, 2021
read more

BASF Alumni and Supporters Chapter

Friday, September 24, 2021
read more

2021-2022 DELTA Conference

Monday, August 23, 2021
read more

Important NC FFA COVID-19 Update

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
read more

National FFA SAE Grant Results

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
read more

2020-2021 DELTA Conference

Thursday, September 17, 2020
read more

2020 Universal Leaf SAE for All Grant

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
read more

National Award Summary 2020

Wednesday, September 02, 2020
read more

See More Events: Page 2 of 7 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›