North Carolina FFA News

Want to keep up with the latest news? View our weekly email update archives.

Faded Blues Alumni

Monday, October 25, 2021
read more

BASF Alumni and Supporters Chapter

Friday, September 24, 2021
read more

2021-2022 DELTA Conference

Monday, August 23, 2021
read more

Important NC FFA COVID-19 Update

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
read more

National FFA SAE Grant Results

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
read more

2020-2021 DELTA Conference

Thursday, September 17, 2020
read more

2020 Universal Leaf SAE for All Grant

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
read more

National Award Summary 2020

Wednesday, September 02, 2020
read more

2020 State Degree Recipients

Tuesday, June 09, 2020
read more

Summer 2020 Virtual Event Results

Wednesday, June 03, 2020
read more

Important NC FFA Events Update

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
read more

NC FFA Center Summer Update

Tuesday, April 07, 2020
read more

2020 Middle Grades Rally Results

Thursday, March 12, 2020
read more

2020 WLC Scholarship Recipients

Thursday, February 20, 2020
read more

2020 Truck and Tractor CDE Results

Friday, February 07, 2020
read more

See More Events: Page 2 of 7 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›