Board of Directors

The North Carolina FFA Association is governed by a board of directors as directed in its constitution and policies. This board includes agriculture teachers, state staff, university faculty, and student officers. The purpose of the board is to provide strategic direction and oversight for the FFA programs and activities of the association.

Click here to download the board service table




Wendy Warner Teacher Educator University - NCSU
Chastity English Teacher Educator University - NCA&T
Sandra Maddox Teacher Educator University - UMO
Jerianne Taylor Teacher Educator University - ASU
Justin Preddy FFA Alumni President FFA Alumni Council
Sydney Loflin State President NC FFA Association
Destiny Wilson State Vice President NC FFA Association
Belle Merlo State Vice President NC FFA Association
Javian McMillan State Vice President
NC FFA Association
Izzy Fanning-Wilson
State Vice President
NC FFA Association
Madeline Kluttz
State Vice President
NC FFA Association
Chris Stewart Ag Ed Teacher Southeast Region
Brett Capps Ag Ed Teacher East Central Region
David Overcash Ag Ed Teacher Southwest Region
Bryant York Ag Ed Teacher Northwest Region
Anna Bruner
Ag Ed Teacher
South Central Region
Ashley Gilbert
Ag Ed Teacher
West Region
Nick Anders
Ag Ed Teacher
West Central Region
Amber Davis
Ag Ed Teacher
Northeast Region
Cathy Berrier
Ag Ed Teacher
NCATA President
Kristina Brake Ag Ed Teacher NCATA President-Elect
Matt Harris
Ag Ed Teacher
NCATA Past President (Chair)

NC FFA Board of Directors documents

NC FFA Regions & Federations

North Carolina FFA Constitution (revised 2021)

North Carolina FFA Policy Manual (revised 2021)

North Carolina FFA CDE/LDE Policy Manual