North Carolina Future Farmers of America Association: Since 1929


Columbia FFA Receives $2,500 Grant from Monsanto

The Columbia FFA Chapter received a grant in the amount of $2,500 from the Monsanto Foundation on March 9th, 2015. The chapter was nominated by local farmer Debbie Spruill of Scuppernong Farms. Columbia FFA plans to use these funds to update some safety equipment and other materials for the school to be used by the students. Read more ...


The housing block for State Convention is now open, advisors! #ncffa

Tweeted: Monday, May 04 at 1:06 pm - View More On Twitter

100 Years of NC FFA

Register & Request

Register & Requests

Resource Center

FFA New Horizons Digital Magazine

The official member publication for the National FFA Organization, FFA New Horizons highlights FFA member achievements, promotes careers in the agriculture industry, prepares students for college, offers life lessons and more. FFA New Horizons

North Carolina FFA
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • The North Carolina FFA Association is a resource and support organization that does not select, control, supervise, or approve local chapter or individual member activities, except as expressly provided for in the North Carolina FFA Constitution & Bylaws.