North Carolina Future Farmers of America Association: Since 1929


West Region

2018-2019 West Region Teachers (click here for printable PDF version)

West Region Teachers

Click the photo to zoom in.

All Standing: 1-Jacob Nester (Owen HS), 2-Chad Huggins (Mitchell HS), 3-Chauncey Barber (Polk HS), 4-Jeremy Bradley (Chase HS), 5-Ben Bradley (RS Central HS), 6-Toby Sorrel (Swain HS), 7-Clark Adams (McDowell HS), 8-Kevin Franklin (Enka HS), 9-Neal Atherton (Enka HS), 10-Courtney Smith (Pisgah HS), 11-Justin Gillespie (North Buncombe HS), 12-Chad Ayers (Madison HS)

Seated Row 2: 1-Dave Penland (North Buncombe MS/HS), 2-Josh Justice (Pisgah HS), 3-Adam Byrd (Madison HS), 4-Donnie Henson (Chase HS), 5-Haley Suttle (East Rutherford HS), 6-Duane Banks (TC Roberson HS), 7-Joe Taylor (West Henderson HS), 8-Devon Deal (Union Academy), 9-Heather McNeely (Rosman HS)

Seated Row 1: 1-Ernest Kuster (AC Reynolds HS), 2-Gary Blackwell (North Henderson HS), 3-Joyce Pruitt (East Rutherford HS), 4-Ashley Gilbert (Polk HS), 5-Dan Harris (Brevard HS), 6-Nicole Robinson (Mountain Heritage HS),7- Barclay Taylor (Bethel MS), 8-Travis Edgerton (R-S Central HS)

2018-2019 West Region Data Sheet

West Region Constitution

North Carolina FFA
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • The North Carolina FFA Association is a resource and support organization that does not select, control, supervise, or approve local chapter or individual member activities, except as expressly provided for in the North Carolina FFA Constitution & Bylaws.