North Carolina Future Farmers of America Association: Since 1929


Southwest Region

2018-2019 Southwest Teachers (click here for a printable PDF version)

Click on the photo to zoom in.

All Standing: 1- Jason Chester (W. Rowan), 2- Matt Owens (W. Rowan), 3- Robert Fairley (Eastway Middle), 4- Dale Cochran (Sun Valley), 5- Jenna Schueneman (Northwest Cabarrus), 6- James Bridges (West Lincoln). 7- Sherilee Deal (Northwest Cabarrus), 8- Katie Cauthen (Mt. Pleasant HS), 9- Kelsey Hill (Parkwood), 10- Alicia Pickett (S. Rowan), 11-  Emma Potter (Central Cabarrus), 12- Jay Tolson (Mt. Pleasant HS), 12- Barnabas Coker (Harding University High), 13- David Overcash (S. Rowan), 14- Tyrone Williams (Cox Mill), 15- Ben Shumate (Cuthbertson), 16- Kelly Barbee (Piedmont), 17- Jonathan Deese (Forest Hills), 18- Doug Latta (Sun Valley), 19- Brooke Phipps (Forest Hills)

Seated Row 2: 1- John Hess (Independence), 2- Michelle Edens (Providence), 3- Bridgette Haislip (Monroe), 4- Cassidy Starnes (Porter Ridge), 5- Amanda Price (Monroe), 6- Alex Miller (E. Rowan), 7- Ashleigh Miller (Mt. Pleasant Middle), 8- Morgan Nelms (East Union Middle), 9- Krista Parker (Kings Mountain)

Seated Row 1: 1- Tori Cardea (W. Rowan), 2- Laura Gardner (Piedmont), 3- Alex Silliman (W.Rowan), 4, Kaye Harris (Crest), 5- Matt Harris (Crest), 6- Danny Blake (N. Stanly), 7- Danielle Rushing (N. Stanly), 8- Dana Wood (Anson)

2018-2019 Southwest Region Data Sheet

Southwest Region Constitution

North Carolina FFA
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • The North Carolina FFA Association is a resource and support organization that does not select, control, supervise, or approve local chapter or individual member activities, except as expressly provided for in the North Carolina FFA Constitution & Bylaws.