North Carolina Future Farmers of America Association: Since 1929


Southeast Region

2018-2019 Southeast Regional Officers

2018-2019 Southeast Region Teachers (click here for printable PDF)

Click on the photo to zoom in.

All Standing: 1-Nathan Chabot (Clinton) 2-Josh Singleton (Spring Creek) 3-Mikayla House (Clinton) 4-Dan Chabot (Union) 5-William Shaw (West Craven) 6-Will Sutton (Croatan) 7-Mark Stampe (Wallace-Rose Hill) 8-Justin Snider (White Oak) 9-Jason Salter (East Carteret) 10-John Byers (North Brunswick) 11-Shawn Carawan (Pamlico) 12- Zack Roberts (West Brunswick) 13-Ray Scott Spence II (North Lenoir) 14-Dan Schmidt (Holly Shelter Middle) 15-Trey Carter (Greene Central) 16-Chris Stewart (Spring Creek) 17-Reggie Jenkins (North Lenoir) 18-Scott Jolly (Midway) 19-Lee Edmundson (Eastern Wayne) 20-Jessie Varley (Midway) 21-Arno Peterson (Lakewood) 22-Samantha Wilson (East Duplin) 23-Al Jones (Richlands) 24-Craig Waddell (Hoggard) 25-Johnny Jessup (Hobbton)

Seated Row 2: 1-Kelly Richardson (West Brunswick) 2-Jessica Nelson (New Bern) 3-Tom Herren (Pender) 4-Ali Holton (Hobbton) 5-Lynn Marshburn (North Duplin) 6-MacArthur Mitchell (Heide Trask) 7-Caroline Tart (West Craven) 8-Karen Cox (CB Aycock) 9-Hailey Askew (Croatan)

Seated Row 1: 1-Beke Lindsay (South Brunswick) 2-Paige Mings (James Kenan) 3-Sarah Potter (Lakewood) 4-Emily Hardy (Mt. Olive Middle) 5-Breanna Hinkle (Rosewood) 6-Mary Murphy (Jones Senior) 7-Jessica Jones (Woodington Middle) 8- Scarlett Joyner (Southern Wayne)

Seated On Floor: 1-Jennifer Fuller (South Brunswick) 2-Jessica Davis (Southern Wayne) 3-Reva Weathington (Harrells)

Southeast Region Constitution

2018-2019 Southeast Region Data Sheet

Southeast Region CDE Eligibility

North Carolina FFA
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • The North Carolina FFA Association is a resource and support organization that does not select, control, supervise, or approve local chapter or individual member activities, except as expressly provided for in the North Carolina FFA Constitution & Bylaws.