North Carolina Future Farmers of America Association: Since 1929


South Central Region

2018-2019 South Central Regional Officers


2018-2019 South Central Teachers (click here for printable PDF version)

All Standing: 1- Virgil Nichols (Purnell Swett HS) 2- Stacie Siebert (Overhills HS), 3- Laura Romberger (Fairmont HS), 4- Paul Young (Cape Fear HS), 5- Jasmine Locklear (Red Springs HS), 6- Jacob Fipps (Triton HS), 7- Candace Grimsley (Lumberton HS), 8- John Hardee (Triton HS), 9- William Battle (Overhills HS), 10- Gary Pierce (Triton HS), 11- John Fortner (Harnett Central HS), 12- Amy Stephens (East Bladen HS), 13- Terry Currin (Western Harnett HS), 14- Joy Kennedy (Rockingham County HS), 15- Freddy McPherson (West Columbus HS), 16- Paul Littlejohn (Fairmont HS), 17- Jonathan Lovett (South Columbus HS), 18- Gary Collier (West Bladen)

Seated Row 2: 1-Andy Cole (Triton HS), 2-Denise Cummings (Hoke County HS), 3-Jackie Knowles (Southern Lee HS), 4-Jessica Canoy (West Lee MS), 5-Erin Yoest (South View HS), 6-Brittany Maxfield (Pine Forest HS), 7- Sean Garcia (Gray’s Creek HS), 8- Dana Mills (West Bladen HS), 9- Lee Pittman (Lumberton HS)

Seated Row 1: 1- Larry Edwards (Purnell Swett HS), 2- Tiffany Key (Pinecrest HS), 3- Sharon Manies (Pinecrest HS), 4- Holly Kidd (North Moore HS), 5- Bradley Kidd (North Moore HS), 6-Rachel Parrish (Union Pines HS), 7- Thaddeus Davis (Union Pines HS), 8- Jody Milliron (Harnett Central HS)

South Central Region Constitution

2018-2019 South Central Region Data Sheet

South Central Region CDE Eligibility

North Carolina FFA
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • The North Carolina FFA Association is a resource and support organization that does not select, control, supervise, or approve local chapter or individual member activities, except as expressly provided for in the North Carolina FFA Constitution & Bylaws.