North Carolina Future Farmers of America Association: Since 1929


Northeast Region

2018-2019 Northeast Regional Officers

2018-2019 Northeast Teachers (click here for printable PDF version)

Click on the photo to zoom in.

All Standing: 1- Jonathan Riggs (Farmville Central HS) 2- James Barnes (North Edgecombe HS), 3-Keith Durham (Cape Hatteras Secondary School), 4- Glover Ford (Southwest Edgecombe HS), 5- Cory Crossen (Plymouth HS), 6- Gary Thomas (Southeast Collegiate Prep Academy), 7- Sarah Schmuck (Camden HS), 8- Shelley Armour (D.H. Conley HS), 9- Mike Bennett (Riverside HS)

Seated Row 2: 10-Hollie Schratwieser (Camden HS), 11- Amber Nead (North East Carolina Prep), 12- Jennifer Cahoon (Mattamuskeet Early College HS), 13- Buffy Everette (Southside HS), 14- Julia Coltrain (NERSBA), 15- Caleb Coltrain (Northside HS), 16 Nicole Fulcher (Ayden-Griffton HS), 17- Becky Gurganus (South Creek HS)

Seated Row 1: 18- Lauren Wilmot (North Pitt HS), 19- Chelsea Leary (John A Holmes HS), 20- Kali Beach (Mattamuskeet Early College HS), 21-Sarah Lawrence (Bear Grass Charter), 22- Anne Brinkley (Gates County HS), 23- Missy Swain (Currituck HS), 24-Jessica Duncan (Moyock Middle)

Northeast Region Constitution

2018-2019 Northeast Region Data Sheet

Northeast Region CDE Eligibility 

North Carolina FFA
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • The North Carolina FFA Association is a resource and support organization that does not select, control, supervise, or approve local chapter or individual member activities, except as expressly provided for in the North Carolina FFA Constitution & Bylaws.