North Carolina Future Farmers of America Association: Since 1929


North Carolina FFA State Officers 1940-1949


Mr. Carl Barnhardt
Mr. Thelbert Boykin
Mr. Ralph Garland
Mr. Gilbert Slack
Mr. Harold Stinson

1941-1942 & 1943

Mr. Sam Arrington
Mr. Robert Harris
Mr. Frank H. Spain, Jr.


Mr. Joseph Auman
Mr. William Bryant
Mr. James Ezzell
Mr. Russell Gaylord
Mr. Dana Tugman

1944-1945 & 1946

Mr. James Brown
Mr. Paul F. Evans, Jr.
Mr. Grimes Harrelson
Mr. Franklin Quinn
Dr. John L. Tart


Mr. Archie Fincher
Mr. Wade Hobson
Mr. Richard Noble
Mr. Vincent Outland
Dr. George Sledge


Mr. Paul Blizzard
Mr. Richard W. Goode, Jr.
Mr. Perlin Modlin
Mr. David Sides
Dr. Eugene Younts


Mr. Ray Crouse
Mr. Moody Roberts
Mr. Kennedy Sharpe
Mr. Rufus Warren
Mr. Dolan Winslow


Mr. Billy Howard
Mr. John T. Reeves
Mr. Ossie T. Shackleford
Mr. Ralph Weddington

North Carolina FFA
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • The North Carolina FFA Association is a resource and support organization that does not select, control, supervise, or approve local chapter or individual member activities, except as expressly provided for in the North Carolina FFA Constitution & Bylaws.