North Carolina Future Farmers of America Association: Since 1929


North Carolina FFA State Officers 1928-1929


Mr. Glenn Halcombe
Mr. Edward Hudson
Mr. Hubert Norris
Mr. Howell Steed
Mr. Wade Turner


Mr. George Bland
Mr. Walter Davis
Mr. Curtis Holland
Mr. Russell Stallings
Mr. James Williams

North Carolina FFA
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • The North Carolina FFA Association is a resource and support organization that does not select, control, supervise, or approve local chapter or individual member activities, except as expressly provided for in the North Carolina FFA Constitution & Bylaws.