North Carolina Future Farmers of America Association: Since 1929


NC FFA Foundation: 2018 Scholarship Recipients

Alpha Gamma Rho Michael E. Bayne Scholarship

Ty Meyer, Hobbton

Carlisle Purvis Memorial Scholarship


Charles L. Keels State Officer Scholarship

Amos Lanier, Harrells

Nick Oldham, Chatham Central

Madeline Wilhelm, West Rowan

Caroline Yount, Crest

Sarah Swain, West Carteret

Charles Messer Beef Scholarship for Western NC

Hunter Lloyd, Southern Alamance

Collegiate FFA Scholarship

Isaac Kirkman, West Craven

G&R Farms Scholarship

Tanner Carrick, North Stanly

Guy Cutler Scholarship


Johnston Community College Scholarship


Kurfees State FFA President Scholarship

Alan Johnson, Spring Creek

NCATA Current Student

Victoria Johnson, University of Mount Olive

NCATA Rising Freshman

Haylee May, Ashe Co.

Southern Guilford FFA Alumni Scholarship


SLC F.T Willey Scholarship

Mya Daniel, Millbrook

SLC George R. Edwards Memorial Scholarship

Bethany Strickland, Midway

SLC Cargill Scholarships

Jevon Gregory, Freedom

Morgan Holmer, Richlands

Kaitlyn Howard, Richlands

Jesse Jewis, Pender

Abbie Lambert, West Johnston

Elizabeth Priddy, Croatan

Patrick Seijo, West Craven

Cheyenne Watson, Granville Central

Shelby Watson, Watauga

Rebecca Woliver, Oak Grove

WLC Bryan Family Scholarship

Faydra Lackey, West Craven

Daisy Cagle, West Carteret

WLC Cargill Scholarship

Naomi Turner, NERSBA

Gabrielle Suggs, Forest Hills

Autumn Pittman, Lumberton

Roy Johnson, Hobbton

Michael Byrd, Statesville

Avery Shelton, Millbrook

Lasandra Meija, Watauga

Mikayla Lewis, Cleveland

Milosh McAdo, Orange

WLC NC FFA Alumni Scholarship

Katelyn Bachelor, Jordan Matthews

Ally Argento, North Stanly

WLC NC FFA Annual Campaign Scholarship

Zannah Tyndall, Midway

Brodie Smith, Eastern Randolph

WLC 2010-2011 State FFA Officer Team Scholarship

Taylor Loy, Southern Alamance

North Carolina FFA
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • The North Carolina FFA Association is a resource and support organization that does not select, control, supervise, or approve local chapter or individual member activities, except as expressly provided for in the North Carolina FFA Constitution & Bylaws.