

# North Carolina FFA Association

NCSU Campus Box 7654 2601 Stinson Drive 4160 Broughton Hall Raleigh, NC 27695

P (919) 515-4206 F (919) 513-3201 www.ncffa.org

# **2024 North Carolina FFA Honorary Award Recipients**

#### Lifetime Achievement Award

Dr. Sandy Maddox

## **Honorary State Degree: Non-Teacher**

Carmen Bracey Lynn Lambert Lynn Marshburn

Kay Jones Cy Vernon Bryan Blinson Brittany Lloyd

Tommy Stephenson Clarence Brewer Rep. William Brisson Shawn Harding Dr. Antoine Alston Randy Harris

Kendall Paramore Renee Sutton

John Goode

## **Honorary State Degree: Retiring Board Members**

Ashley Gilbert Sarah Lawrence Dr. Jerianne Taylor Justin Preddy

#### **Premier Partner Award**

North Carolina Agriculture Teachers Association

# **Honorary State Degree: Teacher**

Dwayne Krege Brooke Phipps Ashley Holloman Morgan Murray Sean Garcia Cole Watkins Chris Hicks Jenny Collins

## **Honorary State Degree: State Officer Families**

Scott Chandler Caroline Chandler Andrew Jackson Ginger Jackson Josh Eason

Suzanne Foreman

In memory of Hope Scott Foreman

Jennie Tolar Stuart Whichard Bob Tolar

In memory of Jan Tolar Dr. George Strickland Brandi Strickland Yesenia Soto